Councillors & Management Staff

Councils Senior Management Team

General Manager
Mr Ron Van Katwyk
ron.vankatwyk@lpsc.nsw.gov.au
Ron Van Katwyk 

Director Engineering
Mr Greg Tory
greg.tory@lpsc.nsw.gov.au 
Greg Tory

Director Environmental and Economic Development Services
Mrs Donna Ausling
donna.ausling@lpsc.nsw.gov.au 
Donna Ausling

 

My Councillors

Andrew Hope 2016

 

Mayor
Cr Andrew Hope
PO Box 94
Quirindi, 2343
Phone: 6746 3354 (Work)
Fax: 6746 3453
Mobile: 0427 687 345
Email: andrew.hope@lpsc.nsw.gov.au

 

Doug Hawkins 2016

 

Deputy Mayor
Cr Doug Hawkins
130 Loder Street
Quirindi, 2343
Phone: 6746 1604 (Home)
Mobile: 0407 001 048
Email: doug.hawkins@lpsc.nsw.gov.au

 

Virginia Black 2016

 

Councillor
Cr Virginia Black
15-19 Corbould Street
Quirindi, 2343
Mobile: 0402737002
Email: virginia.black@lpsc.nsw.gov.au 

 

Ken Cudmore 2016

 

Councillor
Cr Ken Cudmore
"Eulabah" Weblands Road
Pine Ridge, 2343
Phone: 6747 4620 (Phone)
Fax: 6747 4905
Mobile: 0429 474 905
Email: ken.cudmore@lpsc.nsw.gov.au

 

Ian Lobsey 2016

 

Councillor
Cr Ian Lobsey OAM
2 Paulas Place
Quirindi, 2343
Phone: 6746 3220 (Home)
Mobile: 0429 907 777
Email: ian.lobsey@lpsc.nsw.gov.au

 

Paul Moules 2016

 

Councillor
Cr Paul Moules
20 Doyle Street
Werris Creek, 2340
Phone: 6768 7579  (Home)
Email: paul.moules@lpsc.nsw.gov.au

 

Robert Webster 2016



Councillor
Cr Rob Webster
11 Dewhurst Street
Quirindi, 2343
Phone: 6746 1370 (Home) & 6746 1911 (Work)
Fax: 6746 1277
Mobile: 0408 659 737
Email: robert.webster@lpsc.nsw.gov.au

 

Opening Hours

Mon to Fri: 8.30AM - 5.00PM

Sat to Sun: Closed

Public Holidays: Closed

 

Physical Address

60 Station Street

Quirindi NSW

2343

 

Postal Address

PO Box 152

Quirindi NSW

2343

Contact Details

Phone: 02 6746 1755

Fax: 02 6746 3255

Email: lpsc@lpsc.nsw.gov.au