Councillors & Management Staff

Councils Senior Management Team

 

Jo Sangster 2020   Web

 

 

 

 

 

   General Manager
   Ms Joanne Sangster
   joanne.sangster@lpsc.nsw.gov.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nathan Skelly   Web

 

 

 

 

   Director Engineering
   Mr Nathan Skelly
   nathan.skelly@lpsc.nsw.gov.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

My Councillors

Cr Doug Hawkins OAM   Web

Mayor
Cr Doug Hawkins
Mobile: 0448 092 932
Email: doug.hawkins@lpsc.nsw.gov.au

 Cr Ken Cudmore   Web

 

Deputy Mayor
Cr Ken Cudmore
Mobile: 0429 474 905
Email: ken.cudmore@lpsc.nsw.gov.au

 Cr Paul Moules   Web

Councillor
Cr Paul Moules
Email: paul.moules@lpsc.nsw.gov.au

 

Cr Virginia Black   Web

 

Councillor
Cr Virginia Black
Mobile: 0402737002
Email: virginia.black@lpsc.nsw.gov.au 

 

   

Cr Ian Lobsey OAM  Web

 

Councillor
Cr Ian Lobsey OAM
Mobile: 0429 907 777
Email: ian.lobsey@lpsc.nsw.gov.au

 

 

   

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday:

8.30AM - 5.00PM

Sat to Sun: Closed

Public Holidays: Closed

 

Physical Address

60 Station Street

Quirindi NSW

2343

 

Postal Address

PO Box 152

Quirindi NSW

2343

Contact Details

Phone: 02 6746 1755

Fax: 02 6746 3255

Email: lpsc@lpsc.nsw.gov.au

After Hours Emergency: 02 6746 1755